2020 Award Winners

Mortor and Pestel

Pharmacist of the Year

Ryan Gries

Light Bulb

Excellence in Innovation

Darren Clonts



Elias Schlossberg

Carol Rollins


Health System

Bowl of Hygeia

Robert Kronenberg

Pharmacy Growth

Distinguished Young Pharmacist of the Year

Yelena Gapchenko

Mortor and Pestel

Student of the Year

Misty Brannon

Pill Counter

Pharmacy Technician of the Year

Jody McConkey

Untitled design (28)

Outstanding Leadership Award & Outgoing President Award

Virginia Boomershine


Pharmaceutical Representative of the Year

Nate Storjohann

Outstanding Pharmacist

Exemplary Patient Care Award

Lindsay Davis

Untitled design (29)

Pharmacy Leadership Award, Incoming President Award

Jacob Schwarz


Corporate Appreciation Awards

El Rio Health Center

Arizona Poison & Drug Information Center

Youngs Market Company

Pharmacy Youth

Pharmacy Appreciation Awards

Michelle Ahlmer

Boesen and Snow

Phillip Ieng

Janna Merritt Kantola

Jimmy Stevens

Suzanne Larson

Janet Cooley